Hello!

BJFR8518

Firstly I should introduce myself, although introductions aren’t one of my strong points.. If you’ve come from my Instagram page, which I started back in November of 2015, you’ll already know who I am! For those of you who don’t, my name is Taylor and I’m currently studying at the University of Edinburgh, but in between that and work I love all things beauty and fashion.

My main passion is makeup and I’d love to spend my time doing something I love, which is makeup artistry and ultimately have my own makeup line (although that seems like a world away from what I’m doing just now..). For now anyway, I’m happy to play with makeup in my spare time and hopefully provide inspiration to anyone who happens to stumble across this page!

And with that short but sweet background to myself and this blog.. Enjoy!

One thought on “Hello!

Leave a Reply

