Charlotte Tilbury Haul

I think it would be safe to say that Charlotte Tilbury is my favourite makeup brand because it is so luxury but so worth the money. The counters are few and far between so when I get the chance to get my hands on the stuff, I make sure I take full advantage, as you can see with the amount of stuff I got.

Colour Chameleon in Golden Quartz, £19

The first thing is this Colour Chameleon eyeshadow stick in the shade Golden Quartz. I had a hard time choosing what colour of eyeshadow stick I wanted to go for because they are all so pretty, but isn’t that the case with every Charlotte Tilbury product? This one I went with I chose because it was recommended for Hazel eyes. The swatch on my hand lasted all day long, which I was impressed with.

Lip Cheat in Pink Venus, £16

Originally I was going to go for the classic Pillow Talk lip liner because it is the one everyone raves about, but I thought it was too dark for the lip colours I tend to go for, so this one in Pink Venus seemed like a better option and I don’t think it was a bad decision.

Air Brush Flawless Finish Powder in Fair, £33

This purchase was just for the sheer sake of spending money I think. I did need a new powder, but I’m quite content with my Rimmel Stay Matte or my NYX Translucent Powder. I think I was just surprised that this was light enough for my skintone and well, at least it gives me something to review for the blog, or that’s what I’m telling myself.

Luxury Palette in The Rebel, £38

I already have the Luxury Palette in The Dolce Vita, which I love, so I knew that I wanted another one. It was between The Rebel and The Vintage Vamp, and although The Vintage Vamp is really pretty and I will probably get it later on, I fancied this one because it’s really bright. Out of the luxury palettes, I have to say that the ‘Pop’ shades are my favourite because they are so glittery and really complete the eye look.


Matte Revolution Lipstick in Amazing Grace, £23

I’m hesitant to buy lipstick online because the pictures don’t do the colour justice. After swatching nearly all the colours they had to offer, I decided that Amazing Grace was the one for me. I had originally gone in to get Bond Girl and Love Liberty because they seem up my street. This is the perfect rosy pink and it looks lovely with the Pink Venus lip liner.

Hot Lips Lipstick in Super Cindy, £23

The second lipstick I chose was from the Hot Lips collection, called Super Cindy. Originally I wanted to stick to the original collection, but the lovely woman that served me (who was sick of me by the end) recommended this one since I prefer my matte lipsticks. I’m glad she did, because it is really nice.

And that concludes my haul from Charlotte Tilbury, and thank goodness because I don’t think my bank account would thank me for it. Now back onto the website to dream about what I want next.

See you in the next one!

Taylor xoxo

One thought on “Charlotte Tilbury Haul

Leave a Reply

