The Body Shop Vitamin E Sorbet: Review


I feel like I’m having a moment with the Body Shop. There’s so many options in the Body Shop, from makeup to skincare to general toiletries. Obviously my first port of call is the makeup, but as I said in a previous post, I want to get better at looking after my skin.

I’ve heard so much about the Vitamin E range, and I feel like I need something to moisturise my skin. I have normal to oily skin but I know that even though my skin is on the oilier side, it’s still important to moisturise.

Now I’m not a fan of a cream moisturiser because when I even touch my face lightly it goes BRIGHT RED. So I was on the hunt for a cooling moisturiser, and it just so happened I stumbled across this Vitamin E one. It’s not even called a moisturiser, it’s called a sorbet. That just sounds so cooling and inviting.


It claims it has an ‘aqua light texture’, and I would agree with that. You don’t need a lot for the whole of your face, and you don’t need to put a lot of effort into working it into your skin.

You get 50ml worth of product, and for the price, £13, this will last you a long long time. Also, look out for outlet stores or even sign up to The Body Shop and you’ll get really good discount deals.


I’ve been using this morning and night for the past 2 weeks and to be honest, although I can’t see a difference, I can feel it and therefore I highly recommend it!

Let me know what your thoughts are on this one.

See you in the next one!

Taylor xoxo

One thought on “The Body Shop Vitamin E Sorbet: Review

Leave a Reply

