NEW BRAND ALERT: Stradivarius!

During my time in Spain, ofcourse I had to seize the opportunity and go shopping.. Or at least window shop. There wasn’t much in the way of makeup in Menorca, mostly the high end brands you can easily get your hands on in the UK, so I saved my money in that aspect. There were however a few more fashion retailers, including Mango (which was everywhere) and a brand I’d never heard of before, Stradivarius.

When I say that this is a ‘new brand’, this brand has been about since its creation in 1994 in Barcelona, Spain. I felt when I was browsing the shop it felt like I was in Zara, so after some research (or a simple google search) I found out they are both part of the Inditex group, who owns Zara as well as Stradivarius and brands such as Pull and Bear and Massimo Dutti.

As soon as I got back, I had to have a look on the website. It’s actually a pretty international brand and they have branches in a lot of different countries, including three in the UK in London and Manchester. The best part is, you can order online and even offer free delivery over £50. I’ve decided to hand pick a few of my favourites that the website has to offer so you can enjoy them as much as I do! You can take a look for yourself here.

Lace Top with Embroidered Bird Detail, £25.99

Pleated skirt, £25.99

This skirt comes in 3 different colours, Black, Pink and this Nude colour.

Romantic Swiss Dot Shirt, £19.99

Metallised High Heel Shoe, £25.99

Funnel neck top, £15.99

This top is available in 4 different colours, this Nude Pink, Beige, Dark Grey and Grey Melange.

Leather-look Biker Jacket, £19.99

You can get this jacket in 4 colours, this red, black, khaki and grey. It’s also on sale just now so grab them while you can!

Swiss dot bodysuit, £17.99

 

Belted Satin Trousers, £25.99

Ripped Skinny Fit Trousers, £25.99

Quilted Print Bomber Jacket, £29.99

Hooded Sweatshirt, £15.99

Set of 3 Wide Velvet and Jewelled Chokers, £7.99

Cat Eye Glasses with Embroidery Detail, £9.99

And that’s all!

Taylor xo

Leave a Reply

