Secret Santa Gifts for Her Under £10

So I know shopping for gifts can be pretty stressful, especially when it’s for workmates. I’ve compiled a list of some possible gifts that would be a perfect gift on its own, or a few of these together as a cute little present. These are tailored for girls and women, but if you want to see Secret Santa gifts especially for men then just let me know because I have two Secret Santa presents to buy for boys!

I’ve tried to choose ones that I think people will most appreciate rather than generic tacky gifts, but I couldn’t resist on a few cute things.

ASOS Christmas Reindeer Cosy Sock Gift Box, £8

You can’t go wrong with a pair of fluffy socks. I thought these were really cute with the Rudolph on the front, and I think these are perfect for us students who don’t have the heating on all the time!

ASOS Christmas Santa 3D Beard Phone Case, £10

Okay. This is a tad tacky. I’m not sure how much use your Secret Santa would get the use out of this as the pom pom is a bit inconvenient, but it’s still a funny gift to receive. Plus, I had to add some gifts that were blatantly Christmas themed.

Ohh Deer Leaf Print Jotter Pad, £5

This is more of a practical gift for someone who is a stationery lover. I love the print on this one, and it comes in a variety of sizes. Ohh Deer do really nice gifts and stationery like this so defo give them a look, you can find them on ASOS.

The Little Book of Positivity, £5.99

I think this is such a lovely gift to receive, and there’s quite a few of these ‘Little Book of’ books available for a really reasonable price. Even as just a coffee table book, this would be a nice gesture because everyone needs a little pick me up every now and again.

Monki Metallic Card Holder, £5

I love this little card holder, and it’s so cheap! I love the metallic duochrome look to this as it’s really on trend. Reminds me a lot of a mermaid. Very mermaid chic.

The Little Book of Cocktails, £5.99

This would be such a cool little book to have in the kitchen. Every girl loves cocktails, so why not learn how to make them at home?

Paperchase Set of 3 Copper Clips and Pins, £8

These are for the girl who loves stationery and all things copper. I actually really like the idea of these because they’re useful and they’re pretty. Paperchase does really nice things for people who are fans of stationery, and they do cool cards as well if you’re looking for those.

New Look Holographic Makeup Bag, £7.99

I know that most women do not need another makeup bag, but when it’s this pretty, how can you say no? Once again it’s pretty reminiscent of a mermaid, but I’m not mad about that.

Paperchase 2017 Diary, £10

Like I was saying before about Paperchase, as you would expect from a stationery retailer, they do really nice yearly diaries. These are also relatively cheap compared to a lot of yearly diaries you can get now.

Image result for emergency beauty boost kit

Emergency Beauty Boost Kit, £10

This is such a clever idea and I’ve seen a lot of them going about. They’d be so handy just to shove in your bag and forget about until the time where you needed something. You get some really good bits inside too, like a hair bobble, hair grips and tissues.

Buy Liz Earle Winter Glow Gift Skincare Set Online at johnlewis.com

Liz Earle Winter Glow Kit, £8

Even though I’m allergic to Liz Earle products, I still think this is such a nice little gift to receive, and I’m shocked at how cheap it is for such a well known brand. I know that it’s just a sample size but I love that you get a muslin cloth with it too.

Buy Burt's Bees® Endless Shine Lip Trio Set Online at johnlewis.com

Burt’s Bees Lip Trio, £9.99

I remember when everyone was obsessed with Burt’s Bees lip products, so this would be perfect for someone who is a fan of the brand. It’s also packaged in some lovely Christmas design, so at least it’s a bit more Christmassy than some of the other gifts.

Buy Nanoblock Giraffe Online at johnlewis.com

Nanoblock Giraffe, £7.99

Now this is something I’d personally really love. I love love love giraffes and I think this would be a cool thing to build and display. It’s not Christmassy in the slightest and I know it would only appeal to me, but I thought I’d add it into this list anyway.

Buy Vogue Colouring Book Online at johnlewis.com

Vogue Colouring Book, £9.99

This is a cool idea for someone who likes fashion. I love all things fashion and I’d love some coffee table books about fashion brands like Dior or Chanel, but this is the next best thing. Colouring books are known to be calming, so I feel like it’s a nice gift too, maybe along with some presents or just on its own.

L.A. Girl 5 Piece Essential Makeup Brush Set

L.A. Girl 5 Piece Essential Brush Set, £8

I love how cheap these are for a brush set. I mean I can’t say whether they’d be any good or not, but for 5 brushes you can’t argue with that. The brushes you do get are actually decent brushes that you would use, maybe all bar the liner brush for me anyway.

Milani Powder Blush

Milani Powder Blush, £9

These are such pretty blushes and so if your Secret Santa loves makeup then perhaps this would be a good shout. Milani blushes are known to be really good quality, so I’m sure you’ll Secret Santa wouldn’t be disappointed with this one.

First Aid Beauty Freshen Up Duo

First Aid Beauty Freshen Up Duo, £9.25

I’m shocked at how good value this is too! These would be so handy for on the go and it’s a good brand too in First Aid Beauty. I really like that you get a Hydrating Mist in this little duo too.

That’s the end of this little compilation, I hope that it was at least a little bit useful for you and gave you a bit of inspiration for your Secret Santa this year! I know a lot of these aren’t necessarily very Christmassy, but they’ll maybe be a little more tailored to your Secret Santa.

Taylor xo

3 thoughts on “Secret Santa Gifts for Her Under £10

Leave a Reply

