Secret Santa Gifts for Her Under £20

So this Secret Santa gift guide is my favourite so far. I found some really good beauty gifts between £10-20 and I’m so glad I can share them with you. Personally I’d love to receive any of these gifts and I also think that the sets in here are such good value for money, especially for trying out bits and bobs you’ve always wanted to try.

ASOS the Balm Mary Loumanizer and Mini Collection, £17.50

I think this is such good value, especially because the price of Mary Lou on it’s own is £17.50. As well as that, you also get three minis, and for them being mini, they look pretty decent.

Paperchase Make Your Own Christmas Jumper, £16

I think this is such a nice novel idea. It can be hard to find a Christmas jumper that represents yourself best, so why not make yourself one? This would be perfect for a fashionista.

Carmex Carry Bag Set, £12

This is quite a simple little gift with some practical things inside. I think Carmex is one of those classic brands along with Vaseline that you instantly think of when it comes to lipcare. I love how in this little kit they have four different varieties of lip balm too.

By Savvy Gold Terrarium, £20

Now this one is probably a niche gift and I’m sure this is more just something that’s on my wish list. But I think that a terrarium is such a versatile thing to buy someone because you can use it for its original purpose or you could use it to store jewellery or beauty related things.

Stila Stay All Day Liquid Lipstick Set, £18

Another little good value gift set for a makeup lover. I’ve never tried the Stila liquid lips, but something like this would be a good opportunity to try them. If nothing else, they are cute.

Personalised Travel And Adventure Journal

Personalised Travel and Adventure Journal, £12.75

I love the idea of this. Anything personalised makes it seem as though you’ve really put the effort into thinking of a nice gift, and I think this is a really reasonable price for something of its type.

Copper Dipped Cement Pot

Copper Dipped Cement Pot, £10

Perhaps this is another niche gift but still a pretty cute idea. You could probably make something similar yourself at a cheaper price.

BEAUTY BAY the Collection The Molten Metals Look

Beauty Bay the Collection ‘Molten Metals’, £18

Beauty Bay have brought out these ‘look in a bag’ type ideas. This is such a nice idea and it saves the legwork for you by putting everything in the one place. Plus, you get full sized products and you’re saving some money. This Molten Metals one is my favourite, even though I have two of the Makeup Geek shadows already.

ZOEVA Cocoa Blend Palette

Zoeva Cocoa Blend Palette, £18

For £20, you can get some pretty decent eyeshadow palettes. Have a look on Beauty Bay or Cult Beauty and you can really find some bargains. I’ve heard such good things about the Zoeva palettes but I am yet to try one. This Cocoa Blend one looks like the perfect all rounder to me.

LASplash Beauty Bay X LA Splash Limited Edition Trio

LASplash Beauty Bay Limited Edition Trio, £20

Another liquid lip gift idea, this time the LASplash trio. This is at the top end of the price spectrum but you do get three liquid lips, and when you think that one Kylie liquid lip is $17, it’s kind of worth it (not that I’m comparing these to the Kylie ones).

Opal Glow on the Go Collection, £20

This would be my first choice on this gift guide. I think for the money, this is great. Opal is probably the shade that would suit me best and I’ve got my eye on this one.

Legendary Party Eyes by Charlotte Tilbury, £20

I am a self confessed Charlotte Tilbury addict and I love the Legendary Lashes mascara. These are just mini’s, so for £20 I would have to say this is pretty expensive, but at least you get two decent mini’s.

Makeup Bag (1st Edition) by Charlotte Tilbury, £15

Another Charlotte Tilbury item is this makeup bag. This is the first edition makeup bag which is probably the hardest to keep clean, but I love how it looks so vintage.

Impearlious Baume de Rose by By Terry, £20

Another at the top end of the scale, this is another luxury item from By Terry. This is such a raved about lip balm and the packaging is so cute so I think for someone who loves makeup will love this.

Merrily Moringa by Emma Hardie, £15

This is a similar idea to the Charlotte Tilbury gift. I think this one is more value for money as it’s five pounds less and skincare mini’s are a good shout because you get to see if it works for you without buying the full size. I know you could ask for a tester, but this is just a nice idea to give someone and it’s Christmas themed!

Clarins Smokey Eye Essentials, £19.35

I think this is great value from Clarins. Clinique also do little sets like these for around the £20 mark too which are work a look at. 4 things for under £20 is great though and although it is labelled for a ‘Smokey Eye’, the products in here are so versatile that it isn’t limited to just a smokey eye look.

That’s my choices for the under £20 Secret Santa gift guide. I’m really loving the sets you can get this year that are beauty related and there are tonnes more for over £20 that would be worth it, so keep an eye out!

Taylor xo

 

 

 

 

5 thoughts on “Secret Santa Gifts for Her Under £20

Leave a Reply

