The Christmas Party Dress Edit

So I know the big day is fast approaching but there’s still time for that next day delivery! I’ve scoured through some websites to find my favourite Christmas party dresses. A lot of them are higher in price than I would tend to go for but since it’s Christmas I thought I would include them anyway!

Remember, if you see any you like you can click to shop. Enjoy!

Topshop

Shiny Bodycon Dress, £100

I love everything about this dress, the colour and the embroidery. Perhaps screams a bit too much “wedding” than “Christmas” but nonetheless, it’s still a pretty dress.

Plain Twist Front Midi, £29

Simple yet elegant, this would be perfect for many occasions. And it’s long sleeve to keep you warm!

Velvet Pleat Chain Dress, £85

I love the strappy detail around the next and I think this is a really unusual colour too.

River Island

Blue Metallic Mesh T-Shirt Dress, £35

Gold and Silver available too if the Blue one isn’t for you!

Bright Red Wrap Shirt Midi Dress, £45

I love this one, it looks like a jumpsuit and would be so easy to wear!

Missguided

Gold Kimono Sleeve Knot Dress, £30

Missguided never fail when it comes to party dresses and they are normally the first port of call. I’ve managed to narrow it down to these few!

Green Silky Cowl Neck Midi Dress, £35

This is possibly my favourite of all the dresses I’ve picked in this post. I love the colour and the detail on the back. The cowl neck will be flattering for big boobs too.

Teal Silky Wrap Dress, £35

Slightly more revealing, you might have to wrap up if you go for this one!

Pink Frill Cold Shoulder Dress, £45

Pretty and feminine. Not as festive as some of the others however.

Navy Lace Plunge Bodycon Dress, £45

I love navy as an alternative to black and I feel it’s the perfect Winter colour.

Black Velvet Embroidered Bodycon Dress, £45

I absolutely love this dress! I think once I get paid I might have to treat myself, even though I don’t have any parties to go to 😦

Miss Selfridge 

Premium Black Eva Bodycon Dress, £88 from £110

This screams Christmas and NYE to me!

Embroidered Skater Dress, £52 from £65

I love this one because it’s not bodycon, but once again not so festive.

Asos

Naanaa Petite High Neck Velvet Grid Mesh Mini Dress, £30

Got to love a bit of velvet!

Club L Wrap Front Midi Dress, £25

Christmas = Little Red Dress. This would be super flattering too.

Pretty Little Thing 

Ezmai Emerald Green Premium Sequin Panel Bodycon Dress Image 2

Ezmai Emerald Green Premium Sequin Panel Bodycon Dress, £50

I love the detail on this, and for £50 I think it’s a steal.

Carolinia Black Strappy Gold Applique Bodycon Dress Image 1

Carolinia Black Strappy Gold Applique Bodycon Dress, £28

Subtle yet pretty, I’m still not over embroidery!

 

And that’s all my top picks for today’s blogmas. We’re nearing the end of blogmas now so I do hope you’ve enjoyed reading them as much as I’ve enjoyed writing them.

Leave a Reply

