BeautyBay Sale Picks

So if you’re a fan of makeup I’m sure you’ll be familiar with Beauty Bay. At the moment they have a great 50% off sale at the moment with some really great brands included. I decided to have a little browse to see what bargains I could pick up for myself or even as some last minute Christmas gifts! I’ve checked delivery dates for you just in case you’re worried about getting things in time for the big day and luckily, the cut off day for UK Tracked delivery is the 21st, today, and the Next Day delivery cut off date is the 22nd before 4pm. On with my top picks!

Viseart 03 Bridal Satin Shimmer Eyeshadow Palette

Viseart Bridal Satin Shimmer Palette, £47.96 from £59.95

I’ve always wanted to try a Viseart palette because I’ve heard such good reviews on them. I wish their was a more neutral palette in the sale but to be honest I’m not surprised there isn’t. I think my favourite is the dark mattes palette, but I do love this bridal satin one too.

Coloured Raine Matte Liquid Paint

Coloured Raine Matte Liquid Paint, £9.60 from £16

Not all of the Coloured Raine Matte Liquid Paints are included on the deal so be careful when you’re browsing, but I think there are a good selection included and I’ve never tried them before!

Peter Thomas Roth Laser Free 4 Piece Kit

Peter Thomas Roth Laser Free 4 Piece Kit, £35.18 from £50.25

I think this is a great saving, and it would be a really nice gift for someone for Christmas. Peter Thomas Roth is a luxury brand and I’m curious to find out how it performs.

Morphe Brushes R5 Pro Pointed Contour Brush

Morphe R5 Pro Pointed Contour Brush, £9 from £11.25

I don’t own a lot of Morphe brushes but I’m keen to try more. As far as I could see this was the only one there, but a saving is a saving nonetheless.

Tangle Teezer Compact Styler

Tangle Teezer Compact Styler, £7.88 from £10.50

I’ve always wanted to try a Tangle Teezer but I’ve just never got round to getting myself one. I think this is a decent saving too, even if it is a compact one.

Cover FX Pressed Mineral Foundation

Cover FX Pressed Mineral Foundation, £21.70 from £31

Cover FX is one of those brands I wish British makeup stockists had more of. I really want to get a hold of the Cover Enhancer Drops because they look so beautiful, but I just don’t know where to find them!

Sexy Hair Soya Want It All 22 In 1 Leave In Treatment

Sexy Hair Soya 22 in 1 Leave in Treatment, £12.71 from £16.95

I’ve been banging on about how much I want to try a leave in treatment for a long time and this one  looks like it would do the job! With Soy, Cocoa and Argan oil, it can only do good.

beautyblender Pro On The Go Kit

BeautyBlender Pro on the Go Kit, £30.40 from £38

You get so much in this little set! I would appreciate this so much if I got this as a gift set for Christmas, and you know that what you’re getting is going to be really decent.

PUR Cosmetics Limited Edition 4 In 1 Pressed Mineral Make Up

PUR Cosmetics 4 in 1 Pressed Mineral Makeup, £15 from £30

I’m desperate to try PUR Cosmetics, their packaging is to die for. This is a great saving too, half price!

Gerard Cosmetics Mini Slay All Day Setting Spray

Gerard Cosmetics Slay All Day Setting Spray, £8.25 from £11

I think these are super handy for on the go or travelling, more so than the full size.  It’s not a great saving compared to the full size which retails at £14 for 100ml, whilst these are only 30ml and they cost nearly just as much top end.

And those are my top picks of the BeautyBay sale! What goodies have you picked up?

Taylor xo

Leave a Reply

