Things I Bought: A Little Fashion Haul

I’ve tried hard not to buy many clothes until I lose some weight because at the moment I feel horrible in everything I wear. I get tired of the same thing all of the time though, so I figured I’d buy a few new things to wear that will be investment pieces no matter what dress size I am.

Jumper, £34.99, H&M

This was my only purchase from Copenhagen, and I love this jumper! Usually I think this colour just wouldn’t suit me (because its not black haha) but I really like it on me. I will admit that it is too easy to spill stuff on, so it will probably need washed after just one wear, especially with someone as clumsy as me.

Jumper, £34.99, H&M

If you can’t tell, I love H&M at the moment. I’m also a big fan of jumpers, because they’re so comfy, so this is the best of both worlds.

Check Trousers, £34.99, H&M

These trousers are probably my favourite thing at the moment. I think they can be dressed up or dressed down, and I love that about them.

 

 

Flared Jeans, £30, Missguided

I wish I was taller as these would look a lot better, but with some heels you can get the desired affect with these. Short people problems!

Distressed Jumper, New Look, £19.99

Belt, £4.99, H&M

I Instagrammed this belt last week, and I haven’t stopped wearing it! I love how it has the effect of the Gucci belts, but its a heck of a lot more affordable.

Ripped Jeans, £30, Missguided

I love interesting jeans at the moment, as you can tell from the fact I have two pairs of funky jeans in this one haul! This pair is a tad too long for me, so I’m trying to find a way to take them up without losing the effect.

Have you got any recommendations for places to shop at the moment? Let me know!

Taylor xo

One thought on “Things I Bought: A Little Fashion Haul

Leave a Reply

