Things I Bought: New In For Spring

Shortly after I posted my last fashion haul, I made yet another order on some of my favourite clothes websites and I have no regrets. To be honest, the ASOS fashion week, where they had 20% off every day on a different trend really sucked me in and I just couldn’t resist.

ASOS 


Lets start with my fave, ASOS. Firstly I got some accessories, which you may have already seen on my Instagram. I love this little two tiered necklace, and it’s got me back into accessorizing again, because I normally can’t be bothered to put some jewellery on!


Next I have this Western-style buckle belt. I’ve had my eye on one of these from last summer, but just never bought one. I know there has been a throwback to that ‘prairie’ vibe, so hopefully I’ll be able to style this into the spring.


I never thought I would be a three-stripe wearer, but I absolutely love this jumper. I love the style, the high neck, and especially the pockets. This is the epitomy of comfort.


Another fave from my purchases is this bubblegum pink jumper dress. It’s super big so if you’re thinking of purchasing this, there is no need to size up. I love pairing this with my H&M belt I featured in my last haul.


This is yet another jumper dress, but this time from Missguided via ASOS. It was discounted and I was initially unsure if I would be a fan or not, but it’s actually a lot more flattering than I anticipated, and it goes around the boobs well even for larger breasted ladies.

Missguided 


My fave from Missguided this time round was this pink denim jacket which they call a ‘shacket’. I’m not sure it’s necessary for them to re-name a denim jacket, but it’s still cool. It looks pretty long when you wear it, which i didn’t expect but I still love the look it gives.


This nude tunic I thought would be great paired with some black shorts and some knee high boots. I took my knee high boots home after winter, but I think I’ll have to hunt them back out just to style this tunic!


Finally I have these denim eyelet jeans. I haven’t worn these yet but I like the idea of them. I’m not sure I’m cool enough to wear these though, they are a bit intimidating! The eyelet detail on the side stops at the perfect height so you’re not showing of your knickers though.

And that’s my second little fashion haul! I hope you like the things I bought, and hopefully the shops stop making such interesting and pretty clothes so that I can stop buying stuff!

Taylor xo

3 thoughts on “Things I Bought: New In For Spring

Leave a Reply

